13 September, 2016

Mount Zero Wimmera Trilogy

The Wimmera Trilogy is attracting world wide attention ...

The WIMMERA TRILOGY, under the title of Mount Zero, is now attracting world wide attention.

The three novels – Lake Brambruck, Golton Island and Corker's Creek –  are all downloadable as individual novels or in the trilogy collection as ebooks.

They are available globally through:

Apple iBooks


Barnes & Noble




Tell others about this post
Email facebook twitter Google+



back to top

©2014 Copyright Douglas Gellatly | design WWc | all rights reserved